Project love: 18% complete.

Today I made 2 songs, and did 2 drawings.  I also did 2 code reviews, but that’s not really important.  The drawings aren’t bad, well, the second one came out much better.  The songs…man, 2 songs in a day, that’s really impressive, even for me.  It’s awesome.  Can’t believe I did it, really.

 

Edit: FL says I did the first song in 3 hours, the second in 5.5 or so.  Yeah, I spent over 8 hours on music today…I basically did nothing the entire day except make music and art.  whoa.

Leave a Reply

