I’ve got so much I want to do…maybe it’s time for something to give?  I’m not sure…granted, I just came back from thanksgiving, so it’s a given that I’m going to be playing catch-up for a little bit.  I think the issue is that I don’t see myself having chunks of time to actually -do- that catch-up.  Coming back on monday, it was all I could do to check up on a few things and go to bed (coming off of a 6-7 hour flight, and the time difference).  Well, I guess I was also spending probably a bit more time than I should have looking at drawing videos…

Then Tuesday night was just spent with family, tonight is Syncopation work day.  Tomorrow is OHC, though at least that’s only an hour or two’s worth of time…work is getting a little busier too.

There’s a dance coming up on Saturday, and I don’t think I want to make it to both that and FNW.  These days, I don’t think I can afford to do more than one dance a week, I just need that time for other things.

I guess it’s all part of being in the working world now, I guess.  It still sort of puts me on edge a little bit though.

Leave a Reply

