I think earlier today, I was thinking, maybe the way, to make my life happier, is just to try my best to fill my life with happy things.

I’m not sure anymore.  When you’re happy, you don’t think of these things, but when you’re not, it’s a struggle, fighting…

Maybe I’m not out of the forest yet.  No…I can’t be.  Even if this is back to where I started, there must be a warmer daylight somewhere out there.  I…

want to give up

 

I’m sorry S, sorry everyone.  I know you’ll all forgive me, because your own health and sanity is supposed to come first, before others, but in my eyes that’s not an excuse.  If someone needed your help and you could make a difference, would you really skip out on it just because you were not feeling at your best?

Leave a Reply

