Embracing emotion…because it is so much better this way.  Yes, today I was about to cry, but I’m also so happy too…

Gah, so many different things I feel like blogging about but can’t really.  Sadness!

Played Space Alert with N yesterday and did 6 successful missions, no failures.  I’m level 9 now, whoo!  Granted, we were on white threats only, but it still went pretty well.  I even earned myself an expert know-how achievement for using my pulse gunner specialization when I didn’t have any A cards in my hand…

…that last paragraph seems soooo out of character for the kinds of things I feel like I normally write in this blog…o_o

Leave a Reply

