Sorry Ceili kids, looks like I’m a lost cause now…at least, for the rest of the month.  You can try again next month, but I wouldn’t get your hopes up!

It’s not really that I’m letting everything drop all over the place.  It’s just a matter of prioritization, I think.  Having to, you know, actually go to work, does throw things off kelter a little bit.  I keep bringing letters and such to work on at work, but don’t end up getting to them.  Which, is good!  Because it means I actually am getting stuff done at work, not stuck, and not totally bored (like I was last Summer).

More to come…

Leave a Reply

