End of the quarter feels a lot more…=awkward= than I expected.  I don’t really know what I’m supposed to be doing (besides moving out, which I guess -is- a big task), nor what I’m supposed to be looking forward to in the upcoming week or two.  Of course, I am going to have to plan out the Japan trip, but I’d rather not think about that right now, as it’ll probably involve some headaches trying to figure everything out, as well as dealing with my mother who I’m sure will pose a “difficulty” in me enjoying the trip as much as I should, but hopefully not too bad.  But yeah, I don’t really know what I’m supposed to do.  Supposedly, work on Pixel Warriors, do general housekeeping both for the house and for my computers, take the chance to play games that I’ve been meaning to play…I guess it doesn’t really help that me and dance are going through a pretty rough patch, almost seems like we might break up, which would be kind of sad and also kind of nonsense, if only for the fact that I have such a special place in it for the things that I do (music, transcending roles).

It’s also kind of worrying that I haven’t really been posting lately, and also that I’m behind on letters.  What’s happening to me, really??

Leave a Reply

