I think because I’m sick and lazy, my tolerance for incompetence is wearing….well, not “thin”, but let’s say I’m starting to roll my eyes and complain a little more.  pheewwwwhhaaaaaa

One thing about me is that I don’t say things that I don’t earnestly mean, even to support the people who I’m closest to.  Maybe even especially in that case.  It’s interesting because I will definitely -keep quiet- about things that I don’t mean awft wow I really can’t think that well, that’s it I’m going to bed.  Anyways, the point was that I have quite an abundance of “quiet power” because of that.

Leave a Reply

