I get the feeling that I’ll know when I meet the someone just for me, out there.  Or, maybe I won’t -know-, but I’ll at least be drawn towards them.  And no, I don’t just mean because they’ll have pretty hair (though we’re all pretty sure that will be part of it…).  I just mean that I’ve been drawn in a special way to people like Kiki and my oneechan, and I get the feeling that I’ll probably have that “connection” with that person too.  I hesitate to call it “chemistry” because to me that word entails something “bubbling up”, as in something “concocting”, when really it’s just that we’re drawn to each other in a warm way.  Not drawn to each other like magnets, but drawn to each other in that we both see each other “brightly”.

Anyhow, if that’s true, it’s just a question of whether that person actually exists……..

Leave a Reply

