Big Dance!

Is everyone excited?  I’m done with my work for the day, so I’m getting ready to nap in preparation and then eat dinner and get myself all ready.  I wanted to get my cosplay to a “wearable” state by Big Dance, not because I really want to wear it to Big Dance, but just because I wanted to set a deadline for myself.  I didn’t quite get there, but at least I made good progress.

Primary “goal” for big dance is to dance with all of those cool people who I know are going to be there but who aren’t in my “usual” dance circle.  And also just catch up with everybody.  I guess a secondary goal would be to experiment with some various stuff in various dance forms, but that’s…secondary.

Leave a Reply

