I dunno, the best way I can describe my day so far (“day” being when I actually started going outside my room, not when I woke up because I woke up at like 4:30AM) is “crummy”.  It’s actually not -bad-…just, kind of a mixed bag with a sour taste, you know?  I can tell I’m upset from my own body language, but it hasn’t all been bad, and the bad stuff is mostly silly inconsequential things.  But it still feels “crummy”, somehow.  It’s silly, but I think it’s just because I was judged, twice, by people who shouldn’t had the power to hurt me at all, but–well, I’m too sensitive to not be hurt ^^;

The plan now is to go to Japanese, apologize to Kubo-sensei for ditching class yesterday (i feel really bad), then go to cs261 to turn in homework.  Don’t know what I will do during cs261.  If I can get away with it I’ll drop off my hw and then leave, but I probably won’t be able to, in which case…well, I don’t feel like bringing my laptop, so maybe I’ll just work on an LSDJ song in silence on my NDS???  o_o;

Then I will come back here, make fried rice, and sleep.  I =have= been up since 4:30AM after all.

After that is Ceili…shame because I’m really not feeling in the mood for Ceili, but it’s okay I’ll go anyways, just to keep the habit.  Maybe I’ll go to half of it only?

Yeah…crummy.  Also, I keep forgetting that Jammix is coming up on Friday!!

Leave a Reply

