I’m starting to worry that if I keep being so gracious with all of my friends and their slipups and shortcomings, then at some point I’m going to be in a bad mood and then I’m going to crack.  Instead of forgiving like I normally do, I’ll get really upset and victimized, and it really wouldn’t be pretty at all if it came to that.

It might be futile to even try telling myself this, but maybe I should try to be a tiny bit gently reprimanding.

 

Or, you know…people could like, just get their acts together.

(Don’t worry C, I’m not talking about you <3 ^^)

Leave a Reply

