Trauma

Just finished http://www.traumagame.com/. (not to be confused with the awesome Trauma Center series)  It was interesting, definitely an artsy game and you might want to check it out just for the concept, but it wasn’t worth the time of gameplay to go through it all and find everything.  The narrative leaves pretty much everything unspoken for, which works in some cases…but not really in this one; at least for me.  Yeah, I’m getting some of the abstractness and I can appreciate that a little, but I don’t really know that I can appreciate it standing alone without anything else appealing to me.

Leave a Reply

