Yeah, I was thinking about it today and definitely, the reason why this summer has less “sit around and just do my own thing” time is not because of 8 hours of work each day (because I had that last year too), but because of all the other things that I have going on during the week.  Monday taiji->dinner, Tuesday ceili, Thursday OHC, Friday FNW, so basically all of those nights are somewhat busy.  It starts calling priorities into the picture, but I think the current scheduling of things looks more or less fine…

Leave a Reply

