Kiki has associated with a lot of different people over the years.  I could even go through and list them one by one.  Even just this year, it went from A to J to M and E to W…something like that.

It makes me feel proud knowing that I’ve been a consistent angel to her, always there, always caring–it’s not just a phase that’ll just end.  Even when she was overseas I was still sending my wishes her way–I didn’t forget about her or eject her out of my life because of changing circumstances.

I guess I just like feeling better than everyone else.  But hey, I’m entitled to that, aren’t I?

Leave a Reply

