I wonder…if I stopped blogging and writing altogether, would I talk more?  I’m not willing to try because I would -never- want to give up blogging and writing, but it’s an interesting thought.

Huyen over at http://heyhuyen.posterous.com/ is in CS377T – Behavior Design: Using Technology to Create Calming Habits and talking about using technology to calm people and destress them.  I just had the idea of applying a similar viewpoint to my own self-expression issues.  Not necessarily using technology, but the idea of habits, and creating motivators, etc.

Leave a Reply

