Ugh.  today has been disappointing.  only things I managed to get done were play a bunch of lulz TGM and Texmaster with David, mostly item mode, big mode doubles, and other random stuff like that (not sure whether to be proud or disappointed), and watch some anime–I didn’t even make it out to club showing.  blar.  not really satisfied, so even though it’s 2 AM I’m going to try and get some letter-writing done, at least, since I’m terribly backlogged on that.  I do have to wake for 9AM wushu tomorrow, but I may as well stay up a little while longer; went to bed at like 5AM last night anyways.

Leave a Reply

