I have a very unsettled feeling tonight.  Luckily though, I know exactly where it’s coming from.  I’m unsettled because I wasn’t able to do any schoolwork today.  Midterms are throwing me totally off–because of midterms the assignment schedule has changed so there’s no concrete work for me to do and spending the entire Saturday without doing any “concrete” work is unsettling.

But that’s not to say that I didn’t do anything productive at all.  Went through a lot of music (though not even half of what I have left to process), and watched two lectures.

The fuzzy work is the hardest to get motivated for.  Still gotta do it though.

Leave a Reply

