ref: (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BONnMGZc5jg)

so…fuck.  i just woke up from a dream where I was trying to wake up from my actual bed in my dorm room, and there was a weird noise and my room (yes, the room that i was actually sleeping in, and the posters on the wall in the dim light from my monitor looked exactly as they should have) started shaking.  LIKE IN YUME NIKKI.  And then I realized that if I didn’t wake up RIGHT NOW, I would see Uboa and be taken to that hellplace.  shitt….>_<

Leave a Reply

