if you’re gonna spy on me, lie to me, or do things behind my back…i mean, it’s not that terrible, but for christ’s sake, at least have the decency to make sure I don’t find out about it.

===

Tempted somehow to go to the afterthanksgiving sale at Sanrio, hahaha…but I probably shouldn’t; I have other things I should be doing with my time and I might want to be saving up money for other things.  I think I only want to go because I dreamed about being in a Sanrio store hahaha…

=====

edit: lie TO me, not on me.  man i’m feeling tired…

Leave a Reply

