I am not thankful for:
-People being way too mean, selfish, and unwilling to take hardship upon themselves
-Having part of my Thanksgiving break stolen away from me
-Having had to put up with unacceptance and annoyance for so long

I am thankful for:
-Having light in my future
-Finding a place where I can love and be loved
-Being able to express myself in new ways
-J, J, E, A, B, and many others
-Being Timm[ie]
-Gaining something I can call a family 

 

…something like that.  For me, this Thanksgiving should as always, be a way to look favorably upon the wonders of awesomeness, but also a way to scoff at the shortcomings of the world.

Leave a Reply

