Today I slept in because I didn’t feel like going to Physics lecture (a recurring trend) (I went to bed sometime between 4 and 5 last night after finishing my laundry and doing some research).  I went to the cafe for lunch because I didn’t feel like eating at the dining hall, and I brought one of my research books to read.  I stayed there and finished up my letter, but I had forgotten to bring a sticker with me to seal the envelope (no self-adhesive) so I’m going to have to just mail it tomorrow.

aren’t posts like these so uninspiring???

2 thoughts on “

  1. CareyGLY

    Not every post needs to be inspiring. Five years from now, you might look back on this and it will trigger something from this day. A feeling. A state. It’s all good!

Leave a Reply

